September 30th, 2017 Video Showing The Mysterious Cloud. It's been here a year now. Picked up on Kuna camera.

in #video7 years ago

September 30, 2017 5:08:14AM CDT

(I'm changing my format to put the video at the top instead of the bottom. Putting the most important thing first.)

I disappear into the cloud. It's there on the patio. We are not way up on the top of the mountains and its not fog. This is in central Texas, which is all flatlands with some hills.

If anybody can tell me what this is, I would like to hear some people try to debunk this. Since I don't do creative videos, I know it isn't a fake video, but I'm very glad for anybody who wants to test the video as a fake to verify this for others.

Now there is two I have of the big middle cloud descending upon me and moving up and down. I've got so many videos and photos on my phone I am still looking for it as I whittle them down and categorize and title them myself changing them from like Image 1890X to "Cloud Descending On Me".

I also have some of what looks like some type of monkey climbing down the hanging ivy and reaching over to the pole here in the middle, and it's very weird. I didn't create it, I just caught it on the camera. While some said to me, That cloud is a glare spot, when I showed the one of it moving up and down, they freaked out and said maybe they were wrong about it being glare. When they said there had to be a scientific explanation, I said sit down and tell me if you see a monkey or oranguatang that goes around the patio in a strange manner, and I'm talking about something that clearly looks like a type of ape but is nothing I've ever seen because it starts out very small and then grows long. So I have suspected what if somebody hacked my alarm camera and then injected the orangutan video into it somehow. I don't know if that is possible, but I would like help debunking any of these if there is the capability to attempt a true debunk.

This first appeared in 2016 around the High Holy Days, if you want to know the truth. I wasn't looking for the orbs or checking for this daily like I was this year when the orbs showed up just during the High Holy Days. If that rings any bells with somebody who has seen this before. Just trying to connect the dots with help from the steemit community. Please pass this along to others you think might know or be able to find out. Besides the High Holy Days the first appearance happened in 2016 when many financial blessings began occurring. Is there a connection? Honestly I didn't need to see this to have a thankful heart for the goodness of the Creator, but with it, all the more I suppose. So let me say so now, I am grateful to You, O Great & Mighty King of the Universe, Creator of All. "For it is He Who gives you power to get wealth" ... and all good things. So if this is somebody playing a joke on me, they sure picked the right time to do so. My opinion is this can't be debunked and is authentic. I will assist anyone who is a true scientific debunker in their quest to prove or disprove this. I guess it would be computer forensic analysis? Have a good and Merry Christmas, Happy Hannukah this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54