Multiple Angelic Spirits With Cloud Orbs Cloaking Invisible To Visible 1

in #video7 years ago

September 24, 2017 4:06:41AM CDT

More video of the major cloud of blessing over the High Holy Days being visited by three smaller clouds in the shape of orbs. One orb is inside the major cloud that is always here, and the other two are off to the side, with one turning visible and invisible, which it does continually. In another video there appear some strange forms that continue to touch the smaller orb, like tentacles of an octopus. I will get those uploaded as well.

If anybody knows what these are, I'd like to know and if anyone can debunk this and show me how I just got hacked somehow, great. I know I didn't do anything except capture the videos on my alarm-camera outdoor light. But debunkers are welcome to try to prove what it is. I would welcome if somebody knows what these are or knows of other instances of this occurring around the world.

Check out the two orbs on the right how the one goes invisible then visible, over and over, and it does this all the time, not just this video. I thought there were two new orbs but when I looked closely, there is a third orb located inside the cloud on the left of the patio. I welcome everybody's comments. This scares some of my friends and family, but I don't think it is something to be afraid of. If you think this is scary, I got images of what looks like a spiritual orangutan climbing down the vines there on the left and doing a Tarzan over to the pole and I guess it goes up to the roof again. The first time I saw that happen, I could only say, Well I know I didn't do that. Maybe it's a real spirit being caught on video or maybe I'm being hacked. If somebody knows how to create this and tunnel into my computer system and place it on the camera, let me know. I guess that should be possible, theoretically.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52