HELP! Can Anybody Identify This Animal? Unknown Species? Or Bigfoot spirit or what?

in #video7 years ago

Can Anybody Identify This Animal? This is serious. I woke up and checked the alarm camera, a Kuna brand. This strange creature appeared this year, this Fall. I took it for one of the many ghost videos from closed circuit video cameras on the Internet that are out there. There's nobody here that has the skill if it were possible to create this thing and then make our camera play it like it was recording it. It's definitely not the haze on any camera making this happen. Again this is our patio in back. You will see the cloud I have shown in other videos. I don't recall if it moves in this video. I have more to post where it does. Haze does not move, not that I have ever seen. So the cloud and the creature are not haze. Haze does not look and move like a weird monkey. I do not do CGI and am able to send this video to be inspected by a pro if one wants to debunk this.

Now the only thing if this is not real, is that somebody else must have made it up. Since it is not me, they must have somehow broken into my Internet, placed it on the camera, then make it play as if it were being recorded. That makes my head spin, I don't know about you. Other weird things have happened like there were some strange plants we don't have and these were hanging from the roof down, and some down from the tree on the right. I went out and double-checked that to see if by chance something had happened to a branch or maybe something actually got caught in a windstorm and ended up on our roof. There was nothing out there, that I could see with the naked eye, but those outer-space looking vines were right there on the camera, twitching like they had spasms. It was weird as this gorilla looking thing.

So if anybody has any experience with this sort of thing, let me know. If you share this with your Facebook or other social media and someone says they saw the same thing, please connect us up so we can communicate about it.
PS: don't show this to your kids before bedtime, I'm not kidding. A weird thing is that when this monkey showed up, sirens went off all over the place down the street after it disappeared from here. I'm including this in case somebody has seen this entity or being before and heard there were problems associated with it, like a fire. What I believe is I don't know what to believe, but it's pretty cool. If it's a joke on me, it's funny. But someone who can joke like this needs to have a good day job and quit wasting their time. I mean, think Disney.

Okay, that's it for now. I have some more of this guy climbing around and will post those later tonight I hope. Thanks to the steemit community for trying to help me figure this all out. I had a relative who used to claim to see all sorts of dangerous animals like from Africa walking down the streets. Panthers and gorillas. I never saw them, but this reminds me of what he talked about. Maybe that helps someone to remember and they will write me, comment here. The way I figure it, if it's real, then I don't think I like it. And if it's fake, then somebody with some extraordinary skills is messing with me and I don't like that either. Check out the monkey if you haven't yet. Thanks for checking out my other blog posts on this kind of thing, also.

Sort:  

This isn't some kind of app I have that creates monkeys. I am happy to send the file to anyone who can test it to show it's a real video that hasn't been manipulated. I can see nobody but like two or three people checked it out. If someone with some skills can analyze this video I would appreciate it, and then tell us your findings here or link from here to your findings. I'm using a Kuna home security system and it's got a long life lightbulb, an LED, infrared and motion detector.

You can see the cloud in the background. That cloud is not glare. A friend said, Oh, you need to clean your security light, but it is clean. These are not like wet nights or foggy or the dew. It happens whether its raining or a drought.

I would like some honest opinions, but keep in mind, it's not glare. I've wiped it down and it doesn't change a thing. It can't be explained by the weather. The creature, I don't know, I guess it's a spirit or an invisible type creature. Someone said it's from Niburu. That's better than nothing. Whatever you think, give me your feedback. The monkey starts out real small and then grows large. At one point it almost looks like a spider but I was right there; there's no spider. Looks closely; it's not a spider.

How can I promote this so that more people see it? I thought people would freak out and put it all over the web and then I'd hear back from those with similar experiences. If it's from a hacker, I want to know that, too, like if there's a program where you can do that to someone's security light. I'm all ears. Thanks.

What you are looking at is TWO manifestations:
The cloud directly in the middle of the video, is not fog and stays in the same place day after day, then moves to a different location, and stays there day after day.

The orangutang creature shows up, never comes in, but climbs up and down the vines. When it goes up, the only thing there is the roof. Look closely, it is not a spider. I was an amateur herpetologist growing up, so I know snakes, reptiles, amphibians, and naturalist items like animals, plants, flowers, trees, herbs, insects, birds very well. No spider has a head like an ape. Look closely. If it is fake, then it means someone hacked into my system and played it. I will send it to Kuna and ask their opinion whether someone can hack their system to do this.

Lol, then they'll probably freak out, tell me it's not a hack they ever heard of, and post it on Facebook or somehting and get a million hits. Seriously,, someone help me out.

Congratulations @coinmaven! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54