My First Post On Steemit! Birds eye Cinematic story of MAUI HI

in #video7 years ago

Aloha! My name is Cody and I share stories that have inspired my imagination. This film was all captured by me through 2016-2017. Its from a locals perspective of Maui, where I was born, which many of you may not have seen before. Typically, the island is shared through a "moneys perspective" meaning that most videos that you see of Hawaii are meant to convert to sales.

This island ,that I am so lucky to be able to call home, blows me away everyday with not only the diversity of people but the plethora of unique ecosystems that are dotted across the small rock in the middle of the words largest ocean.

I hope you enjoy a new perspective of what Maui has to offer from the ocean to the peak of Haleakala.

Thank you for watching!

vimeo.com/252979783

Sort:  

Keep 'em coming! Breath taking visuals :)

Congratulations @codymaui! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @codymaui! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42