Starting a Youtube Channel

in #video5 years ago

Hi everyone,

So my son has turned 6 and really wants to start his own Youtube.com channel. So I went out and bought myself a GoPro Hero 5 Black and some other gear to help start creating a channel for him.

I don't have much experience with video editing but I want to do a good job of this for my son so that he can enjoy his channel and be proud of it.

I think we are going to start making some Science Experiment videos for kids that will be fun to make and hopefully fun to watch as well. If you have any video ideas, let me know so we can work it into our channel.

Here are few stills I took from our first test with camera. G0020117.JPGG0020128.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71