SteemCraft Survival Episode 2 "Mining Money"

in #video7 years ago

SteemCraft is a minecraft server themed on Steem. If you would like to play, the server address is SteemCraft.mcph.co.

In this episode

In this episode of SteemCraft survival, I go mining to earn money. I show off jobs, mcmmo, and showcase a new house for sale in my town. I make a ridiculous amount of money in a short amount of time. Here is episode 2: "Mining Money."

Thanks for reading this! Make sure to check out episode 1 here. Make sure to leave feedback and check back later!


Also remember to check for: My weekly 7 post, As Well As My Composer Birthday Posts
Come play on my minecraft server! The Ip is: SteemCraft.mcph.co

Sort:  

Too bad it does not work with the pirated MC version :p

Mine is a good My friend @cmp2020, hopefully his house quickly sells to make more money

Hi I have tried mining with no success , I see you have been upvoting some of my post and I thank you .
I would like to know :
I see you are on @crowdfundedwhale and I would like to join. However , I don't have much money so it is important for me to choose what is working. Since you a member you are the best person to ask . It will be nice if you could tell me how much on average a upvote from crowdfundedwhale is. If you have any other suggestions please sent them to me .Thanks

Outstanding post and video! Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83