Peppa Pig at work!

in #video6 years ago (edited)

It's nice to be back in the office after a few days out of the big city. As it would be an ordinary working-day at the office, i came to a surprise there were 2 big pig heads on one of the tables.

WechatIMG202.jpeg

So i asked my boss what is going on with this? He responded that its the face of our video's were gonna shoot. I was like 'wow!' is that gonna work?

Seems like shooting video's becomes a lot more fun for my colleagues with a pig head on! I'm lucky i don't have to be the one wearing it, since its pretty warm wearing one, as i tried for a min. Luckily for my colleague we have the airconditioner on all the time.
WechatIMG201.jpeg

As we are making preparations now for the shooting, everything is back to normal in the office and work continues as usual!

Have a great day everyone! as its almost weekend :)

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47