Vlog #352 Magic Dice Exit Scam - Steemit Embed Version

in video •  3 months ago  (edited)


I share my spontaneous thought about ICOs and DAPPS that promise you the moon!


Great DAPPS on Steem

Encourage me and joins those dapps under my affiliate link:

Steem Ninja - Purchase an account and steen delegation: https://account.steem.ninja?ref=chesatochi

Check out my previous posts on my crypto blog

  1. Steem, the Awesome Sexy Blockchain - https://chesatochi.com/steem-awesome-sexy-blockchain/
  2. Crypto Migration Toward a Decentralized World - https://chesatochi.com/migration-toward-decentralized-world/
  3. Receive Tip on the Lightning Network! Tippin DAPP - https://chesatochi.com/tippin-dapp-tip-lightning-network/
  4. The Nuclear Bear Market & 95% Of Coins Will Die! - https://chesatochi.com/the-nuclear-bear-market-95-of-coins-will-die/
  5. The Importance to Build a Strong Community for your Crypto Project - https://chesatochi.com/importance-build-strong-crypto-community/
  6. A Great Crypto Strategy to Generate a Sexy Income in 2019 - https://chesatochi.com/great-crypto-strategy-generate-sexy-income-2019/

Check my Udemy course

Want to learn more about Steemit.
Enroll in my Steemit course for free!

Start your Steemit Journey the Right Way: https://www.udemy.com/start-your-steemit-journey-the-right-way/

You can learn more about it in this article: https://chesatochi.com/steemit-udemy-course-review/

Next Goals on Steem Blockchain

1. Reputation level 69 - Steem-Moon
2. To become at least triple Whales
3. To increase my position to 10000 Steem Power


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

Thanks for your excellent review . Thats #awesome.@chesatochi

My pleasure and always evaluate a dapp on every angle before sending money.