Our first Present myself insane video. is only the start

in #video6 years ago

I am a glad father of three youngsters. 👨‍👨‍👧

I invest a great deal of energy at the PC, however the time with youngsters is most imperative for me.

Youngsters merit consideration and I do whatever it takes not to forget about it, that is the reason

I play in their recreations and they will take in a touch of my reality.

We have arranged a short #introducemyself

on the off chance that you are up and you need more fun motion pictures ❤️, upVote please and tail us. :) 👍

much obliged to you @DTube for being an option

https://steemit-creation imageproxy-web.s3.amazonaws.com/U5dqzKDkGJaV2PxBkVtw3aDu5hvDyTR

/Video cut is: Dark Sabbath "Jumpy" 1970.

▶️ DTube

▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95