Fishing is my best hobby ever !

in #video6 years ago

How can we got a big fish? 

I always go for fishing with friend and family every months. Mostly in the weekend. My favorite fish is salmon. We can fish at the nature place or at fish nursery. When you go fishing in the Netherlands, you need to pay, like to buy a ticket for fishing or for a year permit. We got like 7 salmons in total 15 kg.

When you got a big fish, are you going to throw it back into the water?

As you see in the picture, we did not throw it back. This salmon was almost two kilos, We grilled them with our own special ingredients. I would say, the taste was awsome.

Thanks for watching my video and read my post. 

@chamthasam

Sort:  

I always wanted to learn how to fish but I’m even scared to put the bait on the rod :/

I think, if you have a feeling for fishing you can do it. It is very exciting, when your fishing rock get bait. For to put a bait on the rod is not difficult. You will learn it very fast.

Wow, that's a big salmon.

Excellent hobby my friend, Fishing is Amazing @chanthasam. Very good video

Thanks my dear friend @franciscana23 for a nice compliment. Have a great Monday.

wow ,, great fishing rod, great fun

Thanks my dear friend @aqilafatan. We had really a good time.

Good video friend that fun, hum fascinates me the salmon that looks delicious good profit

Thanks dear @betaniaj. Yes it took us 3 hours, but We had a good time and the fresh fish.

It's a pleasure to see you fishing dear friend. I hope to see you cook @chanthasam 🙂🙂

Thanks dear friend @mimbel. I still do some cooking at home for dinner, but no time for cooking. Thanks man

I love salmon and have caught them wild.
Your rules sound the same aas we have here in Australia.
Fishing is also a obsession for me, its so calming.
2 days ago I went at night time in my boat and caught two mangrove jacks.
keep us posted on your trips and nice work. yum yum.
20180506_005924.jpg

Wow, your fish look very beautiful bro ! It looks really wild fish and sound really adventure. Have a great Monday.

Congratulation, you got big fish buddy :)

Thanks buddy !

I love salmon, I know in your hand you can make it to be awesome food brother @chanthasam.

You like salmon too? Yes, the fish was great bro. My friends, they eat all of them.

Wuao what a treat, my mouth watered I want one so I'm dying because the salmon is very rich, good time goes by great

I still two salmons, I wish I could send one to you my dear friend @glorimarbolivar. Thanks for came a long. Have a great evening.

Thank you for your good intentions, we are from polo to polo, have happy afternoons my dear friend @chanthasam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73