Samsung S7 Edge Underwatter Test Video

in #video7 years ago

Hello i put my S7 to a underwatter test, all was ok but i have just 1 deception if i can say that.After many attempts i manage to record this test , many attempts because the watter has impact on the screen and sometime it will zoom, focus in a bad place or it will stop recording,that thing is happening because the screen will percept watter like many fingers so if you want to take videos on watter you will need a vatter case that will protect the screen, if you whant to thake pictures it will be a pain because of the same reason. I will try to make more videos about this and maibe i will find a way to take videos vithouth underwatter case.

Hope you enjoy my little experiment and review, upload from Esteem android app.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this underwater test, @cgame!

Thank you for wathing and thanks to my phone it is not broken ......yet

A good phone! While for me a dream!

I was dreeming on that phone and i have it, if you think all dreams will become reality they will, that is not a phone is a beast, faster then my 2 years 2000$ pc that is so sick and even bow i am typyng from it image

need to work 8 months at work To buy this phone Ukraine

I live in Romabia so it is the same story but i make recover the money used to take my phone just using my phone so basically no i have a free phone + some profit, if you buy something try to make money from it that is how rich boys think, for me just now i discover this

I understand! thanks for the answer. for some it just a trifle! and for some to make this purchase a dream! world built so.

You will see Steemit make dreams come true

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55