You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Things Are Hard, Work Harder! | DTubeDaily

in #video6 years ago

Thanks for having the courage to put this out there Jeff. This kind of content is so helpful to people. You're showing human vulnerability, openness, honesty, your reality. I go through these things too and hide - books, sleep, movies, anything that helps me to escape. I'm lucky that I do have a safe place to go and talk about it, but really the world can be a safe place to open up as you have, because there won't be a single person out there who can't relate to how you're feeling on some level, and if more people spoke this way, the world would be a more beautiful place.

Or you could just put on the Downward Spiral on a good pair of headphones. There's only been one time I can think of where that didn't help me, and that was a BAAAAD sign!

Sort:  

Thanks man! A little Trent Reznor always helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66