Mobile Game Review: "Granny" [DTube Exclusive] | DtubeDaily

in #video6 years ago


This is my first episode of "Mobile Game Review" In this series I test out mobile games, and let you know If I think they're worth playing. In this episode I'm playing "Granny" It's a highly rated stealth horror game for Iphone and Android. In the game you are trapped in a house with "Granny" a crazy old lady with a club. You have to navigate the house and find keys and items to escape, but don't make a sound! The house is riddled with creaky floorboards, precariously place vases and furniture, and bear traps. And Granny hears everything!

Granny is available for free (there's ads though) on: The App Store, and Google Play! This is not a paid endorsement, I just enjoy video games.

I hope you like this video! If you have a suggestion for I game I should try, a new segment, or anything I can do to improve my content please let me know in the comments below, or on discord: JeffMcMullen#4523

Check out my main channel: @jeffmcmullen

Thank you for watching! I'll see you soon!

End Music by Epidemic Sound (http://www.epidemicsound.com)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice video @jeffmcmullen @brogamer. That looks like the type of game that will driver you crazy. It also looks very difficult. I guess the object is to leave the house. Easier said than done.

Yeah, its pretty difficult, its a little easier with "darker mode" off. Thanks for watching! :)

Haha love that intro brother! Nicely done! That candle is sweet.

Thanks man! I liked it too :)

Nice recording and editing, great sound! subscribed!

one thing though, the flicker caused by the candle is not good..

Congratulations @brogamer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I can't believe I missed this when it was first posted. Any more luck with the game? Looks like a tough one.

Congratulations @brogamer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93