2018 Is Going To Be A Good Year for Video Games!

in #video6 years ago

77784407.jpg

From the Wild West, to post-apocalyptic Russia, 2018 is guaranteed to bring a plethora of new games to the spotlight!

I personally am looking forward to Rockstar’s Red Dead Redemption 2 because the original release had me wanting more from the series, and with the introduction of this prequel game, I get to learn more about John Marston’s gang that you learned about in Red Dead Redemption. Also, the Metro series was definitely a great view of the post apocalyptic world, and with the story of the main protagonist Artyom, this world can only get more in-depth from here. Since I am a FPS sort of guy, Far Cry 5 has me anxiously awaiting it’s release because this is the first game in the series to take place in America! Although we’ve had very exotic locations, this change-up in locations is enough of a twist for me to have a rooted interest in this addition to the series.

Check out this article for more:
https://www.gamepressure.com/e.asp?ID=1728

Sort:  

Really great content,caught my eye and I really enjoyed reading it, as a fellow gamer it's definitely an upvote, would appreciate if you return the favour and check my gaming blogs out and leave an upvote maybe even follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28