[VIDEO] My Wife And I Went Hiking In The Laguna Canyon Mountains Today

in #video7 years ago

Video was taken with the Google Pixel XL default camera app and stabilized with the DJI Osmo Mobile.

Edited with Premiere Pro CC

Hope you enjoy the walk!

Don't forget to upvote and follow for more!

Sort:  

That looks like so much fun !! Hiking is always an adventure of its own

She basically drags me up the hiking trail haha You are right, it really is always an adventure. You never know what you'll see. If I had a better camera with me, there were all kinds of lizards and ants and cool trees that I just couldn't get with my phone.

It's good she does , humans need to learn to live without phones and get lost in a forest for a test adventure :D

Thank you @oldtimer and @doitvoluntarily and everyone else for the upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47