My Video Blog/Vlog- "Join Me For a Late Night Smoothie"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago


I confess, I'm not a happy camper when I'm hungry. But I can't always splurge on junk food....And especially not late at night. Munching on fatty/salty snacks at night will stop your hunger, but will probably give you a terrible night's sleep in return. Let's not forget puffy eyes in the morning, right? We won't want that so let's look at some healthy alternative for when we just gotta have something! Join me and check out the video player above!

If you enjoyed this post, then please consider upvoting, resteeming and commenting below! I welcome you to follow me to catch more of my latest posts!

Have a great week! :)

Sort:  

I love your videos. Great idea for the late night munchies is to do a light smoothie. I think you have a good idea leaving off the protein late at night for better sleep and health. Keep posting!!

@suziescorner
I appreciate your comment and glad you like my videos, too! I also like your posts and videos that you have been doing! Thanks for the encouragement and keep up the good work, as well! I'm pretty excited about where I see things going within this community! :)

Congratulations @breakingtonight! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

@steemitboard
Thank you very much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78