Healthy Shopping Tips- My Video Blog/Vlog

in #video7 years ago (edited)


Trans fats, partially hydrogenated oils, polyunsaturated...It's enough to drive you crazy sometimes! Certain types of cooking oils can be your best friend and others can be your worst enemy if you're not careful. There are several healthy oils to choose from and some grocery stores have better varieties than others. Without question, there are certain oils that you want to almost always avoid, while others are a fine choice as long as you cook with it the at the right temperature.

Join me as I take you on my shopping adventure in an attempt to find the healthiest cooking oils. Just click the video player above. Video courtesy of breakingtonight via Youtube.

If you liked this post, then please consider upvoting, resteeming, and commenting below. I also welcome you to follow me to catch more of my future posts.

Have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

The man trying to distract us with complicated words that all amount to fifty shades of bullshit.

@clayboyn
Lot of confusion out there but that's why it's best to keep it as simple as possible.

I use it for years. Great movie and explanation. :)

Thank you very much! :) I appreciate that, @margaretwise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93