Why do you need an Animated Explainer Video for your business?

in #video7 years ago

90% of all web pages now have videos.
People expect to see a video when they check out any business these days.

My Los Angeles, CA studio makes animated top-notch explainer videos all in-house
Only $1000 per minute...Find us at this link:
http://www.nobletownstudios.com

Learn why explainer videos are essential in this 1 minute video--

Thanks for taking a look,
Ron

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @beastie! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks so much! This is just the kind of guidance I've been looking for to get Steeming! I'm following @newsteemians and @gaman now. I'll do my part help get the word out too. And I'll heed the advice about the password management.

Welcome to Steem @beastie I have upvoted and sent you a tip

...and you @bottymcbotface are simply awesome. Muchas gracias.

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill, it will not be easy at the start but just work everyday, post a lot and you will see results coming.
I followed you, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

Thanks for the support. Definitely a Red pill-er here.

I'm Glad you know what pill you want, it's a choice that will decide your future.

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thanks Kassie. :)

Hi @Beastie I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks @khunfarang Just followed back. I'm really digging the Steemit community. Can't wait to see it get huge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65