Who's Excited About Game of Thrones Tonight?

in #video7 years ago

G.O.T. FULL SERIES RECAP

Have to say...I've been waiting in anticipation for Game of Thrones Season 7 for seemly forever. Don't know about you, but it seems like Season 6 ended AGES ago. So as I get my munchies ready, turn off my cell phone, and get ready to tune it, I realized I couldn't exactly remember what happened last season and how it ended. So I found this great video that gives a FULL SERIES RECAP, in just 24 minutes. It helped me catch up.....and NOW I'M READY!!!

Credit to "The Know" on YouTube

Sort:  

While you wait for "The Game of Thrones" check out the "The Last Kingdom".
Based on some true history. Great series as well. 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99