Compare hand spinners 5 species

in #video7 years ago

I have had three hand spinners up to now.

Today I purchased two new items, so I tried to compare it with the previous three.

One is this.

It is a ladder type. It is fun to watch because it changes color when it is stopped and turning.

Another one is this.

It is the same as the one I bought for the first time but the bearings are not attached to the feathers.

Therefore, with the gray hand spinner you bought for the first time you can turn with a wing bearing, but with this red hand spinner you can not do that.

Finally, I will post videos that I turned all together.

The previous comparative article is here.
https://steemit.com/video/@asim/compare-hand-spinners-3-species

Sort:  

Hi! asim
I'ts Funny :D

Thanks! :D

Spins that spinner

Spins the spinner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28