You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Support (Instead of Suppress!) Simple Yet Profound Experiences In Childhood That Shape Who We Are

in #video7 years ago

Absolutely inspirational. Thank you so much for writing this article, I absolutely loved it. As a father who lives in the main-stream, but wants to leave, this kind of post gives me so much hope for the future. The more I see and read about this kind of lifestyle and 'education' the more I want to take the leap of faith and just go for it...Who knows maybe I will one day soon. Thank you anyway :)

Sort:  

I am very happy to hear that I am inspiring you and giving you some confidence in the grand potential!

That is my intention and I am here for you along the way. Change is scary and sometimes takes time but there is NO TIME like NOW to begin!

Take the leap of faith the rewards are great especially for your children!

Love the spirit and I will get there one day. Sort the nest out first ;)
Peace bro and all the best to you and yours.

Yes, gotta have a proper nest for a proper family~

Blessings on the way~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14