You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Climb on this Story - Short film of the week #9

in #video6 years ago

Hey Loic, I enjoyed watching your climbing, must be hard to find a correct edge of rock to hold on it. I loved the way how camera filmed you, first from top, then swinging at the back at your level then almost diving into the cave. Was it a drone camera, that is only thing I can think of. That is a great exercise for body and soul, my respect for your skills :)

Sort:  

Thank you, but that's not me climbing, it's a friend of mine, I just filmed them with my Drone Mavic Pro. After filming I climbed too of course. I don't have much experience of climbing so for me it was difficult to find the right edge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51