Sort:  

Congratulations @armincopp! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 110000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Very nice production @armincopp. I remember being impressed by one of your previous clips. This one is impressive too. Thanks for sharing!

Wow, this is amazing, it reminds me of an underwater diving. I'm familiar with fractal art, as I've seen fractal photos, but never a video. I like the orange mixing with blue and green. Nice job, congratulations!

How did you do it? This is something new for me to watch.

these are 3d-Fractals..... made with Mandelbulb3d (edit in AfterEffects) :)

Hi armincopp,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

oh.... don´t know the musicians personally - but suppose all made with synthesizers

transfer to me 12 steem

I will give you 3.5 sbd

Where are my SBDs ??????????

oki you get

hm
why not ?
just a game here :D

DONE !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43