Dtube Test Candidates For Civil Servants in Indonesia

in #video5 years ago


Hello @dtube in this video I share the test video documentation (cpns) of prospective civil servants in Indonesia. the registration reached 20,000 people who graduated, only 300 Indonesians had very large unemployment rates. Thank you for watching our video to see you in the next video.

My name is @armia and as always Thanks for watching
Satu daun lagi semangat menggali potret inspirasi dari kampong kenegeri hanya untuk berprestasi sekolah tinggi-tinggi ujungnya korupsi mending kumandiri saja dari dtub. id
BUKAN ANAK MUDA KALO TIDAK PUNYA KARYA
Ingin berinteraksi dengan saya silahkan ke Social media
Youtube channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/SatudaunLagi
Instgram : https://www.instagram.com/armiamuhammad03/
Salam @armia


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@armia, Indonesia seems to be a very interesting place to visit. Nice video!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Indonesian friends for a wonderful place to travel. especially to Bali. When do you travel to Indonesia, friend @cryptospa

@armia, I don't know when I will go to Indonesia, but I if one day I go I will let you know.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 31.25% upvote from @blockgatorsarmy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61