Rainbow Six Siege Killings

in #video7 years ago

I recently got RB6 Siege. I have to say, what a KICK ASS GAME.... So much so, I decided to take this opportunity, not only to get better at FPS, I really do suck at them, but also to start to learn video editing.
Please take the time to watch the video, its only 6 minutes long. This took a long time and much effort in making this video.
If I get over 50 up votes for my hard work, I will make another video about how I went about making this.

Enjoy the show......

Sort:  

Really good post. Even i have YouTube gaming channel & new video daily upload.You just have a look. if possible plz do subscribe my channel-
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdLTzGuwJd2hY5mLEh1tk5A
Follow me @maruf121

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63