You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Veranito A Tope 🌴 Probando Un Nuevo Juguete Surfeando [Test video "GoPro's The Strap" 📸]

in #video7 years ago

I used to take Spanish back in the old days during school but most of it I have forgotten now.
I can make out a few words but at least I had google translate at hand haha
The Go-Pro wrist strap seems like a nifty gadget to have and it really does give a different perspective while recording.
Esta es muy hermosa. I'm not sure if that made sense but it is worth a shot

Sort:  

Well actually the result of my test is that you DON'T need it - at least in the water it hasn't been very helpful. Since surfers need their arms for paddling, putting the camera in one arm is not very recommendable. I constantly hit my board with the camera and was afraid of crashing it all the time, haha! The images provided don't add any value either, so the price of €55.00 for "The Strap" hasn't really been worth it.
It's surely a nice add-on for people who do sports outside the water, but it's not the best way to shoot a surfing session.
"Esta es muy hermosa" would mean: "This one is very beautiful."
So: thank you - muchas gracias :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57978.54
ETH 2283.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47