I Love You Like This.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago

I've posted this once before.. but.. This deserves a repost. :) If you like beautiful nature imagery and lil short films you may like this. I don't wanna say too much more than that, leave it a bit mysterious. ._.

PS... I hope to make more lil short films sorta like this in the future!

Sort:  

Good second time around!

Aw. That's awesome you've seen it twice. :) thanks for appreciating lakshmi! :)

Nature is just amazing. I don't understand why humans keep exploiting it and don't appreciate it how it is.

Well said! That's one reason I'm so passionate about speaking out so much.. I'm fortunate enough to live in a beautiful place and see how far people are getting away from nature and it's concerning..
I feel like maybe if more people could be out in beautiful nature areas that it would be very helpful for society!
Thanks for the great comment!

Great Post. Amazing Work. Upvoted and Followed.

Thanks traveldiaries! Glad to hear you appreciated it. Also thanks for the upvote and follow! I was going to check your page and.. Apparently I'm already following you. Heh. Cheers!

i like your post my friend

hi, I live in Myanmar Country.
Please follow and vote me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46