Sort:  

Wow! That's such incredible detail. It is just insane that we can see something so clearly so far away. What telescope do you use?

thank you for viewing. I have a Canon sx60 hs bridge camera with 65X optical zoom, up to 200 x digital zoom, still learning to use it as you can see by the jumping, lol the moon moves quite a bit as well. hopefully i will have a higher quality one up soon.

It looks really fantastic. Are you a videographer or photographer by trade or a hobbyist or not even, really, you just have an awesome camera?

hobby but getting more into the professional side, I should have had a tripod set up for this video so I could have kept a steadier shot, but learning as I go, and really enjoy shooting video. This was my first try at moon so next will be much better.

It's great... You can't get any detail on Mars, can you?

Not so far, I can get a slightly red dot but nothing remarkable. And thank you.

Wow!!!! You really have no need to apologize. Your video is amazing. What camera do you use??? There was so much detail! Thank you so much for posting this 💕💕

Sorry! I read the comments above mine and realized you already said what camera you use.

Thank you for checking it out, will have more coming :) Glad you enjoyed it!

You're so welcome. Can't wait to see more! 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17