You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perfect Memories #2: Open Water - Koh Phi Phi

in #video7 years ago

Great post, you have earned my follow! I was looking into visiting Krabi a few months ago but I never got around to it. I admit, I looked at it because of The Beach (2000).

Stunning video!

I have a weakness for turquoise water. I recently returned from Malaysia where the water was so bright and clear. What's the weather like there at the moment and what are the levels of tourism like at this time of year? I might consider coming in September, but I'll have to read up on the weather!

Sort:  

Yeah, come in March or April ;) I love Malaysia, too. Where have you been there? Do you prefer it over Thailand?

Is August too busy? I flew to Kuala Terengganu in Malaysia and from there I took a boat to a small island called Lang Tengah. Check it out on my page, I have loads of photos of the island. You should definitely go and visit!

I haven't been to Thailand yet, but I am going to make sure that happens soon!

Nice photos from Lang Tengah :)

Thank you so much, @freefuture! I'm really glad you like them! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66