Hegelian Dialectic - Problem, Reaction, Solution

in #video6 years ago

As We watch the "news" unfold, We see many things that could create fear, terror, even. Shootings, bombings, vehicle rampages, and more. Stepping back, thinking about things, patterns begin to emerge. It is a fact that only in the last very few years, the number of "mass shootings" We are told have happened has increased a thousand-fold or more.

Why would that be? I think I have the answer...

There are psychopaths in control on this planet, and I would solve for that. Would You?


Note: I would post My videos on DTube, but they are 1080p and .avi files. They upload but I am told they are not supported. Here's hoping that things rectify positively on that front!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48