IM GOING ON A MSP RADIO SHOW - VIDEO!

in #video7 years ago


Hey friends so I will Be on a radio show this Thursday! Very excited to share my story and 8 songs that are important in my life and talk about my involvement in promo steem. So make sure you tube in this Thursday at 9 pm !!!

Thursday will soon be with us and so will another edition of My Life in 8 Songs from 8pm - 11pm UTC on MSP Waves Radio. I will be doing a show with my promo-team @anarcotech and @starkerz.

The 'My Life in 8 Songs' show airs on MSP Waves Radio on Thursdays from 8pm to 11pm UTC.

If you need to convert UTC time to your local time visit World Time Buddy

https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

You can listen to the show via the PAL Discord server, via mspwaves.com or on Twitch at twitch.tv/mspwaves.

Thank you @redrica and @pennsif for organising :)

I hope you will be there to listen!!
Alla xx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Will be there for sure to listen your story and your 8 songs😀important in life

heheh ooh sounds great :)) see you then!!!

This great video, I appreciate dtube channel.
keep it up my dear friend

This video is very beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

wonderful video my dear.
thanks for sharing it with us.
keep all your good works up.
have a great time ahead dear.

Very Beautiful💜video✌

All I can see is all shades of cuteness. Gosh u're so pretty. Lol

aww thanks so much :) so kind!!

Stunning too. Absolutely.

Looking forward to listening your lovely voice on MSP, all the best Alla

Nicee, gona be exciting :)

thanks so muchhh!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63