I AM LIVE RIGHT NOW - FITNESS / WEIGHTLESS Q&A

in #video7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, we are live right now!!! Watch and leave comments, ask us questions :)

Love,

Alla xxx

Sort:  

Just had a huge meal while on holiday with a bottle of great Rosé wine, here in France...
I think I will watch it when Ian back home...

Nice ladies & sexy, greats fir you my friend

I just to say hello, how are you alla?
I miss your food post ..

Nice post you are doing an excellent job

hello there .:P

'Gotta watch this after work'. . . At least, Now, I've subscribed to your channel so I'll be going back to your previous videos for yummy desserts. I'm plugged in now!

But, I better work out too, otherwise the desserts will catch up to me.

Loved watching you live...Good luck with the weightloss challenge :)

Hi @allasyummyfood, watching your live video. How do you keep yourself motivated for this workout?

Congratulations @allasyummyfood! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83