CHOCOLATE BALOON BOWL - VALENTINE DAY VIDEO

in #video6 years ago


Chocolate bowls are handy treats for holding candies, other chocolates, truffles, berries, strawberries, wafers and more. They're easy to make using balloons and you can make as many as you like, this recipe makes at least 6 bowls.I have made mine with delicious soft vanilla ice cream, fresh berries topped with crushed nuts and home made chocolate decorations.

Ingredients :

250g dark, quality chocolate (or white or milk, depending on what you're making)
50 gr white chocolate
balloons
vegetable spray
Nuts (optional)
Berries ( optional)
Vanilla Ice cream (optional)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is good cook. I found the vegetable spray much interesting and good for the body system. Kindly check on @hollacute healthy cooks.

Great video! I'm surprised the balloons don't pop when they touch the warm chocolate.

Do they a have a slight rubbery taste or smell?

Wow loved your post...loved reading it....it's amazing....thank you for sharing have a good day.

Nice post!
I am looking forward to your posts: D
I follow you.

It’s a pleasure to meet you.

Unbelievable my friend I always follow you friend, I see you are very good at recipe ...
I will apvote and resteem ..

All the images are really awesome....amazing looks recipes tasty and yummy thank you for sharing and have a great day

this look absolutely delicious!! I can't wait to try this on.

Which seasson we use chocolate baloon bowl???

You have great test in food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56