STRAWBERRY LAVA CAKE - VALENTINE DAY VIDEO

in #video6 years ago


Valentine's Day is coming sooo soon! These are so easy to make and they are a real show stopper dessert, these Strawberry Lava Cakes are moist and tender with a delicious strawberry center. These look so cute and adorable and I love strawberries. These are perfect for that special occasion to surprise your loved ones, family or friends. This makes around 3-4 lava cakes.

Ingredients

100 gr white chocolate
3 tbsp butter
6 tbsp powdered sugar
2 eggs
1 egg white
6 tbsp plain flour
1/2 tsp vanilla
3 tbsp strawberry puree
Strawberry food colouring (optional)
few drops of strawberry extract or essence
a pinch of salt


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow 😍 I sincerely hope I can teleport myself to your house this valentine to have a taste of this you gon' be making 😘😎

I need that in my life. One every day 😍❤

Hi @hallasyummayfood,

It's a cool cookie, I think it's really good. I'll try it, do you have one for me?
Oh yes, I saw your account in @ingaa's post, I thought I should visit a beautiful girl blog like you, of course to taste some of those delicious cakes!
😊💖

That cake looks amazing. I freaking love strawberries. I am going to have to try and make this one day

Thanks @allasyummyfood for this lovely recipe. I have looking for a good home made cake that I can make for my wife this valentine. Now I have a perfect one. Thanks once again.

Your Recipes are always breath taking! Beautiful.

That looks good. I think I’m going to try this for Valentine’s Day. Thanks for sharing!

I love lava cakes. I need to make some. Strawberry sounds good! Great recipe. Enjoyed.

I remember my mother used to make strawberry short cake and it was delicious, this one looks better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70