VLOG 25. YOGA & VIEWS

in #video6 years ago


Hiiii friends, omg its been sooo busy and Im finally at my laptop!! I managed to edit this video finally :) I hope you enjoy it! I have bee filming new lessons for you and editing my trip to Latvia as well :)) All will come, in the meantime loads of work for me :) Enjoy my vlog!!!

Alla xxx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your fitness motivated me enough to try yoga out, and that flat belly especially 😛😅.

I usually meditate instead of doing yoga, but seems like a good mind cant make your tummy so sexy 😛😂

Nice vlog. Looking forward for your travel post.

Keep up the good work 😀

826E3B1F-44DB-4AAC-A156-72225875CA58.png

hehe thanks so much :) you are making me all shy now :) hehehe !!!!

Hehehe 😝😉

Beautiful Looking
Please upvote my post and follow me.

Yeah, yoga is harder than it looks. For one thing we are not used to just concentrating on one thing and focus all our attention on it. But when you can learn to do that well you open up a whole other level of concentration.

What a great place to have a session, the view is fantastic. Wonder how hot it gets during the summer though. Hmmm.

Thanks for sharing. Another slice of that cake that is Alla's life. :)

Wow.. wonderful video
I like it this dtube
Thanks for sharing yoga....

Have a nice week dear! ♥

wow nice post

Wow nice... Yoga times, I really love practising yoga too

yeah its def good for your mind and body like they say :)

Wooo good

amazing view there :)

This is amazing and interesting
Keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18