New showreel

in #video8 years ago

Hello, steemit! Want to present my new showreel. This is compilation of videos from different projects what i was filming. My new portfolio)
Would like to know your opinion)

Sort:  

Gorgeous! Stunning settings, emotive composition, and perfect musical accompanyment as well. What camera are you shooting with primarily, and where are you located? :)

Thank you. I working with different cameras. But the last time i work more with Sony FS7. I located in Belarus and Spain)

This is a beautiful show reel. Did you edit/colour yourself? I love the time-remapping you've done. It's elegant in a way that it lends itself to your overall theme.

Is that Laia Manzanares I see?

Thank you for your comment. Yes, i did all colors by myself.) There is not Laia Manzanares. Are you also cinematographer?

Really well done colours. That has to be log footage right? Mind if I as what you're shooting on?

I'm not a cinematographer. I dabble in photography, but mostly I write.

My good friend is though
http://kathcreative.com/#/iceland/

Very Beautiful. Great to have people like you on Steemit!

Stunning! Absolutely gorgeous ~ well done.

Great shots, you have some amazing equipment to shoot at such quality, can't imagine how big the files are :D Resteeming for you !

I would say great frames, reminds me of "The fountain" and "Melancholia" , btw 5 categories are fixed and that would be that from me can't give you much , Great Reel tho :) stunning :)

Thank you for sharing :) and in such short notice!

Great range of style of shots, textures, subjects, colour schemes, location, music and angles. Highly appreciated on this end. My favourite movie ever made is BARAKA which I have watched 108 times so far... Can't wait to see more of your magnificent work now. You have a gift and the eye as well as the moves to make that eye speak. It is not given to everybody, thanks a lot for sharing it all with us! All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Thank you so much for your comment. I watched as well the movie BARAKA. Like it also)
Sure, when i will finish other projects of course will share them on Steemit)

Beautiful cinematography, great showreel. I also loved the music you added with the reel:)

Great talent display. Also the camera and the works to put together is great too.

Wow!!! Looks phenomenal @alisawonderland:) Followed...What other projects are you currently working on? Any links?

Thank you) Finishing now one music video) Will post video later)

Fantastic work. Truly mesmerising imagery. You're incredibly talented :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57658.56
ETH 2273.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46