Nissan GTR Feast (50 sec Video), More than 200 Nissan GTR cars attended motor show.

in #video7 years ago

I shot and edited this video few weeks ago. This was my first experience in attending a car show. It was amazing to witness all the models of nissan gtr from the very old to new from this event.

It was a very good vibe in the event and people from all cities in united arab emirates joined the show.

I was literary running with a camera and thinking what to shoot lol. I somehow got an idea and executed it. Hope you guys enjoy the video.

I found out about steemit few days ago. I feel like this is the best platform to invest our time and effort. Now im figuring out what kind of videos i can make to make this community grow bigger.

Please leave a comment and upvote. Le become friends. :)

Le grow steemit together.

Sort:  

Great collection of Nissans. I love the GTR preferably in white :D

That's one amazing collection of Godzillas. Wohooo !

Great Video! Keep on doing these. I liked the music you put to it as well.

Did u own a Nissan GTR bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97