You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Motivation 🐟🐟🐟: Engage with your Readers to Grow your Audience

in #video7 years ago

Hey i hope this Minnow Motivation series video gets to $10 again! But i think the $10 to $20 is stil good for your follower count!

do 3 of these a day and youll start to get that $100 post in a few weeks!

All the top steemit positions re AVAILABLE for whoever can take them!

Sort:  

Thx for commenting on the Minnow Motivation. Take your engagement Tip! ;)

Super happy with the payouts already and I can pay my rent from what I get now. But I continue to hustle and work on climbing the ladder as fast as I can. Although I don't really see it like that. Sure the voting pool is limited and eventually there will be a big competition about the top spots when the masses come but I am just enjoying the show and work hard and see where this leads me. But I am starting to realize that I was born to be on Steemit. Everything I ever learned backs up my potential here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82