My Cat watching Cat Videos

in #video7 years ago

I had the pleasure to have my family-cat over for a couple days and decided to hand him his own computer to keep him entertained. He seems to really like watching Videos for Cats on youtube. :)

Sort:  

amazing kitty is watching kitty TV :D :D

:D haha, he is the best<3

<3 I love cats , too , cause they re fluffy and funny

Cool idea for cats! I remember a few years ago when my cats had enough space to go up in televisions (not these recent slim lcd and led tv's) the liked to watch and "catch" things moving on the screen. Ahah;)

Thank you for posting @acidyo.

You make a great pet sitter. Very kind of you to consider creature comforts for the cat.

From the comments...you did not over tax his sensibilities....very thoughtful...so that as the Italians say....too much good time results in fussy children....must apply to cats as well....was not a result.

Lovely of you to bring this story to Steemit.

A story you may be interested in.....bleujay's cat came home this day with a ribbon around its neck......strange right....there was a party in the area...he must have attended.....without an invitation.

Thanks for the awesome comment @bluejay!

Haha your cat sounds like a real party cat! Must be really comfortable around other people :)
This one is a bit shy usually to new faces but we had I had a friend over today and he didn't mind.

Remember to blog about it next time your cat is up to some fun stuff. :D

Thanks hehe, yeah after 10 minutes I closed it so as not to tire him too much. He doesn't watch a lot of TV at my parents. :)

Oh so cool..I have a pet video here to entertain pets, unforunately it is a VHS tape. My cat loves to watch the nature segment at the end of the CBS Sunday Morning show..They usually feature birds tweeting.

Awesome! Yeah the video was something similar, I literally just typed in "videos for cats to watch" on youtube and found hourlong footage of birds and other animals in nature from a still camera POV.

Hahahah cat videos with birds hahaha now i know what he dream at night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44