JFK to 911 Everything Is A Rich Man's Trick

in #video7 years ago (edited)

This is the only thing that matters. Everything else is a distraction and until the world gets its collective head out of its ass in order to acknowledge this fact so we can finally end it, I will remain a pissed off establishment hater and I will keep posting these documentaries because this stupidity must stop NOW!!!!! Stop believing the propaganda fed to you by your government, banks, corporations, and politicians. We need to put them all behind bars permanently. These are the true sociopaths. These are the true terrorists.

GREED = TERRORISM

This documentary is full of facts not theories and if it doesn't leave you in a blind rage ready to strangle every player in this grand theatre of lies murder and theft then you were clearly not paying attention. You're going to need to watch this a few times at least. I'm on my third run today.

The most mind blowing part is the role played in WWII by Industry leaders in the United States, not in support of American troops but in support of German troops. Yes you heard me right. Perhaps you know about Prescott Bush the part he played but he was just one of many and how this all leads to the assassination of the last real president we ever had and beyond makes for one of the most important history lessons you will ever subject yourself to.

Sort:  

Hi aaron, you are right about Illuminaties but I think you think wrong about Hitler, watch this video full and tell me your idea about it, why people don't like to hear words from mouth of Hitler himself, but people like to hear what others say, ok here is the video :

and this is how USA brainwash new kids while they are playing a game like Wolfenstein :

compare the real Hitler with the one in american game.

watching it now, although for the record i personally didnt say anything about hitler so I'm not sure why you felt the need to post this. The video I posted also has very little to do with Hitler or what he personally was about and more to do with the American and European business men who collaborated with him. Also I don't believe in good guys when it comes to war. it seems to be both sides are filled with ignorant people manipulated by their government in every war ever.

that's right, I know that this may look a part of what you said, but I recommended you to watch this video because Hitler also talk about what you said, also pointing on certain groups. in the documentary that you linked it in the post, they show Hitler as a puppet, but why a puppet should say things like that in the documentary that I send here.

the jury's still out but for the moment my mind is blown. my world just got turned upside down. I will without a doubt continue investigating revisionism. something definitely stinks.

@aaronmda I wanna say that I love what you are doing, but you can also watch this documentary too, I didn't meant bad, I just wanted to add this documentary here too, thanks for all the good things you do brother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52