Autism and Relationships (Or Potential Relationship) || My First Unpleasent Encounter[CC]

in #video2 years ago

back in May, my folks wanted take out. I normally call it in and pick it up. I tried calling and the number was not working. I don't remember precisely. I think either I got an error ( you know the voice error you get if you call
an out-of-service number) or it just didn't ring. I thought they were closed or the line was busy.
long story short I happened to sit next to a guy who wanted to talk. i thought nothing of it because when you're waiting for something, someone might talk to you. the guy had instant romantic feelings for me. I am on the asexual spectrum, therefore I only experience these feelings once a connection has been established. I haven't heard from him in about 2 weeks. I thought twice about him when he called me in the middle of the night and wouldn't take no for an answer when he repeatedly asked me to come to his house. Instead of dropping it, proceeds to pressure me into sleeping with him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48