Sort:  

Watching ur video its amazing thanks for share

Hey Paul, thanks for the follow! Great video and I’ll make sure to subscribe on YouTube my friend. I’m happy to follow you back and appreciate your adding me. I produce performance art in the form of humorous blog posts, usually analyzing YouTube videos, beefs between content creators, and I’m starting a new best of steemit series! If you have time to check out my stuff I would appreciate the upvote and resteem. I look forward to more of your content. Have you considered mirroring your videos on Dtube here at steemit? I know it takes a little extra time but whatever we can do to move away from the old models is good for the collective, as well as our souls individually!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

nice post... thanks for share...

VERY BYEN VIDEO I FOLLOW YOU

nice post
upvoted and resteem

i got new information from this video

Nice Post! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43