You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TUTORIAL001 | Audio, sound assisted graphics and transitions

in #video-editing6 years ago

video was quite informative but last when i talk to you you told that you used adobe premier pro and as per your recommendation i brought adobe premier pro cs6 and i have bit problem i adjust the volume of different audios like song, music and voice over.

Sort:  

Oh no there must have been a misunderstanding! I remember telling you I use Sony Vegas, and in a different comment I told you I use Adobe Spark for my thumbnails. I think that more people use Adobe Software for creating content so I think you will be alright. But unfortunately I won't be able to help you with the nitty gritty details that I know in Sony Vegas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30