Thursday of help

in #vida5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, how are you ... I hope your day was excellent, mine was good we could say, very cold. Well to the point, today I want to talk to you about a small problem that I have and would like your opinion, since I feel I need help. Well I consider myself a very undecided person, this defect leads me to not finish anything that I start in my life, I always get bored easily, at the beginning I am very excited but in the long run I stop interesting. What do you suggest I can do? An example, right now I'm looking for pages to generate dollars, either by watching ads doing some tasks, among other things. The issue is that I can not finish anything, I start with one, I like it at the beginning and then I abandon it, that's why I have about a thousand pages and I can not conclude anything, I do not have patience and I want results as soon as possible, I despair a lot and my indecision is not that it helps me much. By God I need help hahaha. Suggest me, want your advice. Thank you friends, happy night.HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VBgXVRV4kmD1ZsGAnGjV43zAhWn8vB3ngSbXYsX5KW8aMDTYHjKE1wJxxDHuQ72iA6gEVfZX53LWvz.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @gabyfedz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38