The one who talks to the dead

in #vida7 years ago

  
The one who talks to the dead, the guardian of the cemeteries !!!!! 

 
Iztapalapa barrio of santiago miravalle city of mexico, in case the live for years in this dangerous neighborhood I was always scared, more than nothing for my family, this that later would suffer not anyone could support it !! 

 
I always returned from my work as a carpenter if I did not take care that the criminals did not rise to assault, but that assault suffered in a few streets of my house, but as most of the vagrants or drug addicts of the Amplification santiago were accustomed to assault, just because I met them children asked me fee and I was not hurt that was good. 

 
It turns out that a certain night at approximately 21:00 pm in the neighborhood of Ermita iztapalapa road crossed a familiar guy in my way but I had a reputation of vague and very aggressive and this one told me, Don Pedro Goodnight, Meda 5 pesos for my vice , And I like in those years of 1982 only earned $ 250 per week did not bring much if perhaps a few pesos that were for my bus but this gentleman demanded them and when he gave them I remembered, thanks Don Pedro I have to owe two pesos of my money ??? 

 
Asta no shame had but the good thing that this friend of others did not hurt or hit me !!! So several days passed so that the next morning after preparing for the workshop, my wife told me old and I feel a little more relieved a criminal less in the streets ?? Without giving it importance I went to work and after a very heavy day, and to return by that street of always again I became the delinquent that I comment to them and this was a type of 1.80 meters of stature of approximately about 100 kilos of weight And with a lot of impudence he said to me, give me my two pesos, which I should don pedrito, that I need for my trip ?? 

 
Well not wanting to unclog my 5 pesos of the extra I kept and handed the two pesos, not very willingly and said goodbye saying, thanks don pedro did not want to leave without saying goodbye to you I just want to tell you that you have a lifeline Very strong and no matter the evil that suffers or disease that padesca this will not bend or remove it from this life !!! That way of talking surprised me and I was shocked, a bum talking like this was not usual and less in a neighborhood as ugly as this. 

 
After walking home and knocking on the door, I was received by my wife and she said to me again, old man, you will not go to the wake of the late jako, and I would tell you about the late jako, how is that woman !! If yesterday I wanted to remove 5 pesos I gave him 3 and today there abajito I remember long time ago that I owed 2 pesos, I think I already feel calm because I just said that I will travel forever, I think I do not Will bother and take my money !!! To what my wife reaffirmed me, as you think old if he was killed aller at about 21:00 pm because he wanted to rob some people and they beat him and hanged him with a belt. 

 
This I could not believe and to make sure I went to his wake which did not have many people because they did not all want it, but I swear to God that when I looked at the box with a grimace of horror for being hanged it was a smile ahead Of my eyes, I did not believe it asta the pressure was low, as it was possible if yesterday this subject had extorted me between the supposed hours that killed him, and now he was dead in front of my eyes and the curious of all esque all Days passed in front of his house that's why he was known, I said we forgive him and I retire from there home. 

It was all forgotten and on the third day I was returning from work I was passing my house at the time I mentioned and that afternoon I went back there, but something told me, I turned around and I did not want to do it, but that was so strong and when I looked To his window he was there but hanged, and he looked at me very ugly, like wanting to be helped I ran very fast and did not give credit to that apparition. 


 I thought that it was a little wonder or suggestion and I forget it so that a month later I met the younger brother nicknamed the (parrot) and he said to me, Don pedrito, he salutes my carnal says that he be careful that strong things come and his life line is in danger, I was surprised by this and did not greet him I almost ran home to tell my wife and to top it said, old man today in the morning killed the parrot the brother of the late jako, who destined two brothers in less than a month and both With criminal records.

 I did not tell you anything about this other encounter until years later and that, because my wife was nothing to die for chronic problems and thanks to God I survived and I made a mockery of death a year ago because the doctors do not give me hope of Life and indeed that dead was right my lifeline was long and my 55 years freed to death and I moved 40 years ago in the town of hidalgo city chiapas mexico where I helped my grandmother to give him peace and the farewell to dying people Who were about to die since she had the mission to help them say goodbye and tell them in their wake this without charging a single cent but rather was like a promise and there was the answer to this that I lived. 

 

One night we went to san andres larainza chiapas mexico, she got ahead and I sent the mountain to collect pirul ruda and llerbas along with the son of the lord who was dying and after gathering everything at approximately 21:00 pm we were surprised one Strong and deadly electrical storm of those that fulminate with lightning and there was nowhere to hide from the old Indian cemetery of the area and as they began to fall rays and burn the trees was terrified to die there, but suddenly the boy with whom I went to the mountain and told me so !! If you want to live fast metamonos in that crypt because I think this is not good, it was not good because night and the storm was not removed and to top it the dark tomb terrified me.

When suddenly there was a lament and out of nowhere something was advancing towards us and I say so because it was heard his strong step in the puddles of water and mud and my god that something was like a corpse that came out of his grave and as I was looking for something and that was us! Suddenly the boy told me to order me, quickly put your clothes upside down or that guardian will take us and steal the soul !! Something that surprised me and I did as I ordered and then I returned that thing was like a dead skinless and barefoot but half walked bent and did not talk only zuzurraba and sacked small moans so that he walked away and finally we were able to get out of there.

 When the child leaves I order again not to turn and to run as fast as possible because he could catch us forever, being outside already asked for explanation of this and he answered me, that is the guardian of the nuertos is the one who catches Souls and he does not like to enter the cemetery if they do not ask with respect the income and he is very jealous and protective, that was the only time you saw something of this magnitude and I do not know if this has something to do with my ease and gift of See and feel repentant souls ....

 I believe that this person or guardian has to do with what I feel and I have since my grandmother said that whoever sees the one who cares for dead does not live to tell it, since it is a curious thing a month and when we saw the guardian my little friend died very Rare and only went to his rosary since I returned to Mexico City and after 45 years understood that I acquired a very strange knowledge and an unusual gift of seeing and feeling repentant souls ....... 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62