Ennobled no loss in us o Lord

in #victor6 years ago (edited)

ENNOBLED "NO LOSS IN US" O LORD

When you are collecting your people
Remember me o Lord, remember me o Lord
When you are collecting your people
Remember me o Lord my God

What a melancholy tone of the soul
Befitted not the life that is sow
Cos it show the wasted fruit
That loot the Expected JOY of the root

The burning candle goes off
So where is the Lamp to see
When man's beauty seems rough
The eyes turn it sight to sea

What bad does the root to bear stem burden?
Is it to be paid back in guilty?
Then why this inevitable come to the fruit so sudden?
The collection that turn thought to antiquity

Here my case are put to rest
Lord ennobled our heart request
We support "Enough is Enough" o Lord
For a tree make not a forest cord

Composed by: Mr Bead
To our beloved Brother and Boss may God see you with mercy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39