Picture of the day......beautiful nature...📷steemCreated with Sketch.

in #vibes5 years ago

Hello friends, once again I'm with amazing picture. Every time i go any new place i take beautiful pictures of nature. And today aslo my pictures is based on nature.

First i want to say story behind this picture.... So here is my story...

Actually today i planned a little trip with my best friend. But unfortunately he was not ready for this trip somehow i convinced him and told him that we will come before dinner time. When we started trip. That time rain came so fast. And after the rain i clicked this picture. We had some fast food and came back to home.

Here's my picture....📷

IMG_20190622_190327.jpg

Black n White

IMG_20190629_212405.jpg

I hope you liked my picture....thanks for support.

Regards

IMG_20190602_015945.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wao! You really did a great job to snap this pictures, they are nice. By the way, I have submitted your post to #up-gage giveaway for better visibility and upvote. You can join the giveaway every Wednesdays and Saturdays to earn upvote and steem. Visit @zephalexia's blog for more information about the giveaway.

thanks for this recommendation @oluwashinaayomi

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 0.18% upvote from us for your 30 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

wow! that photo of yours brings refreshing vibe , makes me miss my rural life,fresh air , clean surroundings

Your post has been recommended by @oluwashinaayomi for my up-gage challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67659.51
ETH 3800.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55