My steemit story.

in #viachioma973 years ago (edited)

Logopit_1626435680482.jpg
I got to know about steemit from a friend, and ever since I heard about, I so wanted to be a member of this platform.
Hence, my journey of attempting to sign up begins. Of a truth, it was not really an easy one.
I tried signing up a couple of times, it was not going through. Is either the SMS steemit verification code was not received or my phone number is tagged invalid.
Of course, I was consistent and I never gave up.

Well, here I am now. Am officially a STEEMIAN😄😄
I'm so excited to be part of this family and I'm looking forward to having an awesome experience and to meeting new friends here.

Cheers.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55