VHK - Ki vele az Istenért! - Get it out, for God's sake!

in #vhk7 years ago


VHK, Vágtázó Halottkémek - Galloping Coroners Hungarian shaman folk punk band. In contrast with the overall assumption of the Western civilization, our inner world is not simply the trash hill of inferior powers, something worth only for depression, or an insignificant branching off of the human forces, but a home of the human light that can purify us, that can supply us with cathartic vital, inner forces. In order to escape the usual role offered by the contemporary society, i.e. to be obedient slaves of a structure which do not provide access to its aim and final destiny, we must use this inner creative power and we must experience its overwhelming, enrapturing reality. (A.G.)

VHK - Ki vele az Istenért! - Get it out, for God's sake!

Out what is inside of you!
You will learn how much it's worth!
It's a high time to go, come on!

Out for heartache!
Out for halfpence!
Out for the final joy!
For the inner power!

Out for only the fury knows why!
Out with it for God's sake!
Out what is inside of you!

Mysterious battlefield!
Nobody knows except me!
What kind of life is mine!
Nobody knows except me!

The whole world is a great ME!
It is the one who says ME!
I hear it say ME!
When I say hey, it is ME!

The shell blows off from me!
The wind breaks out of me!
A hand reaches for me!
My old body looks back at me! For the last world in my life!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48