Photography of Beautiful Red Flower

in #vgfoilast year

Hellow Steemit friends ......

I hope you are all well? I am also good Alhamdulillah. So welcome to my another blog.
Today I am going to share with you a photography of beautiful Poppy anemone flower.Photography is my Hobby. This is Very beautiful flower but i Don't know this flower name.Steemit friends, do you know the name of this flower? But the beautiful flower looks amazing. I have never seen flowers like this in my life. In a word, a wonderful flower.I am a flower lover. Steemits Friends, comment me what color flowers you like.I hope everyone will like it. Everyone please pray for me that I can take better pictures.All Steemit communities Friends please support me.

FB_IMG_1675346837089_3.jpg

FB_IMG_1675346837089_1.jpg

All Steemit communities Friends please support me . I hope everyone will like it. Everyone please pray for me that I can take better pictures.

FB_IMG_1675346837089_2.jpg

Author and Photographer @version-3

 Camera               Realmi C2
 Lens Defult          Lens 
 Category             Natural 
 Location             Bangladesh 🇧🇩 
 Edited               Lightroom CC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45